Skip to content

Who We Are

CTCAR is the only professional trade organization in Central Texas designed exclusively for all Commercial Real Estate Professionals. CTCAR’s members represent a cross-section of the commercial real estate industry, including brokers, agents, appraisers, property managers, developers, principals, consultants and other affiliated commercial real estate professionals, such as mortgage bankers, attorneys, title companies, law firms, engineering companies, and environmental consultants. REALTOR® status includes membership in the Texas Association of REALTORS ® and National Association of REALTORS®.


CTCAR advocates for the Central Texas commercial real estate industry through education, resources, and influencing public policy, all designed to enhance member success.


CTCAR is the recognized authority for commercial real estate professionals and a trusted partner in Central Texas.



CTCAR Overlay Districts


The counties in each region are:

Region 1:
Bastrop, Caldwell, Hays, Lee, Travis, Williamson

Region 2:
Blanco, Burnet, Lampasas, Llano, San Saba

Region 3:
Bell, Coryell, Falls, McLennan

Region 4:
Austin, Brazos, Burleson, Grimes, Milam, Washington

Region 5:
Colorado, DeWitt, Fayette, Gonzales, Lavaca

The Residential REALTOR Boards that CTCAR overlay are:

Austin Board of Realtors® Travis
Bastrop County Board of Realtors® Bastrop
Bryan College Station Regional Association of Realtors® Brazos (parts), Burleson, Robertson, Leon, Grimes, Madison
Four Rivers Association of Realtors Caldwell, Comal, Gonzales, Guadalupe, Hays
Fort Hood Area Association of Realtors® Bell (parts), Lampasas (parts)
Highland Lakes Association of Realtors® (Marble Falls) Burnet, Llano
South Central Board of Realtors® (Brenham) Washington, Colorado, Fayette, Lee, Austin
Temple-Belton Board of Realtors® Bell (parts)
Waco Association of Realtors® McLennan (parts)
Williamson County Association of Realtors® Williamson
Scroll To Top